This day’s episode…

Along the lines of having a narrator, wouldn’t also be nice if each day had an episode title? I could roll out of bed and see the title which could let me know what I should expect. Instead of a journal, I would have a backwards TV guide. It would be divided by seasons and episodes. Myabe there would be some hol iday specials. Oh, and the one where ratings started to slip so i jumped the shark. Just think how handy it would be!

If anyone asked me how my day is, I could just point down to the title, and they would respond accordingly…

“Hey, Warwick, how’s it going?”

(I then point down to reveal today’s title: “The One With The Rash”.)

“oh.”

Leave a Reply

