What’s inside my wife’s belly?

So, today, around 3:30, my wife and I will discover what is forming in her belly… penis or uterus.  That is for the baby, not my wife.  We’re pretty sure on that one.

I get it from both sides.  So, are you hoping for a boy?  Are you gonna keep trying until you get one?

What did I fail the first two times?

Seriously, and I cannot stress this enough, all I care about is ten fingers and ten toes where they’re supposed to be.

I’ll fill you all in on tomorrow’s post.  And we’re taking the girls, who are very excited.  Lily really wants it to be a girl, so she can be a big sister.  We’ve tried to explain it to her with no avail.  Claire wants a brother.  She’s not saying why but I have a feeling it has something to do with dressing him up.  Can’t be too sure, though.

Leave a Reply

